Log in

Contact us

Victoria Sea Kayak Club Inc.
PO Box 161
Black Rock
VIC 3193

VSKC Committee

President: Kate Alberico  president@vskc.org.au

Vice President: Peter Newman  vicepresident@vskc.org.au

Secretary: Maggie McPherson  secretary@vskc.org.au

Treasurer: Sue Mountford  treasurer@vskc.org.au

Membership Officer: Evelyn Feller  membership@vskc.org.au

Training and Safety Coordinator: Ron Morris  training@vskc.org.au

Trips Officer: Andrew Mueller  

Communications Officer: Kathryn B  communications@vskc.org.au

Publications Officer: Vacant

VSKC Committee Meeting via Zoom, November 2020
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software